Maryland-D.C. Vending Association
Officers and Board of Directors
2016-2017


President
Mr. Scott Meskin        2018 O
Black Tie Services
1408 DeSoto Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21230
(410)247-8255
FAX 410-247-6369
scottm@blacktieservice.net



Vice President
Steve Boucher        2017 O
Canteen
4501-A Auth Place
Suitland, MD 20746
Steve-boucher@compass-usa.com
301-702-1267x102


Treasurer (Sponsorship Committee)
Mr. Hugh O’Neill        2018    O
Black Tie Services
8 Miller Alley
Thurmont, MD  21788
(301)271-2944
Cell 240-217-4525
FAX 301-271-9161
honeill@blacktieservice.net


Sponsor Chairman
Mr. Brian Asch        2017 S
M.A. Marketing, Inc.
39 Caerleon Court
Baltimore, MD  21208
(410)580-1725
FAX 410-580-1769
Mamarketing@comcast.net


Mr. Ed Baddour        2019 O
Royalle Dining Service
900 Keith Lane
Owings, MD 20736
410-257-0124
ed.baddour@royalle.net

 
Ms. Amy Bartholomee    2017 S
Vend Central, Inc.
1615 Knecht Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410)536-9988
amy@vendcentral.net


Mr. Billy Cawthorne        2019 O
Vending Plus
800 Oregon Ave, Suite L
Linthicum, MD  21090
(410)761-1177
FAX 410-761-1007
vpibill@verizon.net


Mr. David Durnbaugh    2017 O
Sun Dun Inc. of Washington
P.O. Box 39
Beltsville, MD 20704
(301)604-3560
FAX: 301-937-2995
david@sundun.com


Mr. John Fowler        2019 O
Compass Group
7458 Candlewood Drive
Hanover, MD  21076
(443)989-0460
FAX 443-989-0481
John.fowler@exch.compass-usa.com


Ms. Andrea Frey        2017 S
Quality Brokerage
1710 Farmington Ct
Crofton, MD  21114
(410)991-8713
afrey@qualitybrokerageinc.com


Mr. Ted Goodwin        2018 S
Nestle USA
2118 George Boiardi Lane
Annapolis, MD  21401
443-214-5658
FAX 410-295-5944
Ted.goodwin@us.nestle.com


Mr. David W. Jenkins     2017 O
Coca Cola Refreshment
2000 Monticello Ave
Norfolk, VA  23517
Office (757)446-3067
Cell (757)615-0705 
davjenkins@coca-cola.com


Information Committee
Mr. Craig Kushner        2018 O
Monumental Vending
11800 Trolley Lane
Beltsville, MD  20705
(301)595-4909
301-595-4375
craig@monumentalvending.com


Legislative Committee
Mr. Nate Miller        2017 S
B.K. Miller Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 860
Temple Hills, MD  20757
(301)423-6200
FAX 301-423-0251
nate@bkmiller.com


Membership Committee
Mr. Steve Richardson    2017 S
DeMitri-Chesapeake Sales, Inc.
5430 Campbell Blvd, #206
White Marsh, MD 21162
(410)933-3970
FAX 410-933-3971
srichardson@dcsspecialtybrokerage.com


Mr. Rick Stem        2018 S
Vistar
1109 Commerce Blvd
Swedesboro, NJ 08085 
(717)870-2289
FAX: 856-294-0501
richard.stem@pfgc.com


NAMA Association Services Representative
Pam Gilbert
NAMA
1600 Wilson Blvd, Suite 650
Arlington, VA22209
(571)346-1901
FAX: 703-836-8262
pgilbert@namanow.org


NAMA Legislative Director
Sheree Edwards
(313)673-7875
sedwards@namanow.org

Copyright © MD-DC Vending. All rights reserved.


Maryland DC Vending Association